01/02
China / Ronbay Material

Ronbay Material Introduction

Ronbay Technology (Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd.) (‘Ronbay Technology Battery’ for short) is a high tech new energy material enterprise and a transnational group corporate for professional research and business of positive electrode material of lithium battery, controlled by Beijing Ronbay Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. Reconstructed and established in September 2014, the corporate was built by two teams from China and South Korea both with successful entrepreneurial experience of more than 20 years in the field. Member companies include Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Hubei Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Guizhou Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Beijing Ronbay New Energe Research Centre., JS (Korea) Co., Ltd. and EMT (Korea) Co., Ltd., and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.
RonbayTechnology Battery follows the business concepts of production innovation, constant improvement, global integration, combination of industry and finance, Amoeba operating and business partnership and makes exploration and breakthrough in industrial research, basic research and development, product development, lean production, cost alteration, team competitiveness, cultural innovation, business concept and mode innovation, etc. The corporate has become a pioneer enterprise leading in lithium battery materials at both home and abroad, and the development direction of ternary of lithium battery.
Mr. Bai Houshan YOU SANG YUL
1 2
/ 2

Founder

Mr. Bai Houshan

Experience in and out of the system
Scientific technology + industry + investment
Founder of Ronbay Investment (Holding shares)
Founder of Dangsheng Technology (Stock Code 300073)
Professor level senior engineer of Beijing General Research Institute of Mining and Metallurgy (promoted as an exception)
The very first individual who took stock shares during the reform of large institutes of industrial sector in China

Social Titles

Entrepreneurship tutor at enterprise incubator of Beijing Fengtai Development Zone
Member of China Industrial Association of Power Sources
Deputy head of Cobalt industry branch of China Nonferrous Metals Industry Association
The 5th Rotating president and ordinary member of Beijing Growth Enterprise Market President Club
Deputy head of Xiantao branch of Hubei Chamber of Commerce
‘TOP 10 Influential Man’ of South China Lithium Battery (International) Forum 2008
The 5th ‘Man of the Year’ (2015) in China battery industry
Invested for holding shares in Changsha Xingcheng Micro-crystal Graphite Company (831086), which was public listed in National Equities Exchange and Quotations in August 2014.
Succeeded in putting the son company EMT (Korea) Co.,Ltd (232530), under Ronbay Lithium Battery, onto Korean Small and Medium-size Enterprise Stock Exchange by end of 2015.
Carried out a transnational acquisition in the lithium battery positive electrode material industry by means of mergers and acquisitions fund, and built Ronbay Lithium Battery as one of the leaders in ternary field (IPO process ongoing).

Expert of national level in Korea in lithium battery positive electrode material industry

YOU SANG YUL ( South Korea )

Born in 1958, graduated from graduate school of Physics, Hanyang University, Seoul
1984 - 1996, worked in Comprehensive Research Institute of Samsung SDI as senior researcher
1996 – 2002, worked in Material Pharmaceutical Division of Samsung SDI as manufacturing minister
2002 - 2004, JAMR (a Sino-Canada joint venture)
2005-2010, worked in L&F Lithium Battery Positive Electrode Material Division as general manager
Jan 2011 till now, founded EMT Korea and worked as president and general manager
Mar 2013 till now, founded Zaishi Energy (Korea) Co., Ltd and worked as head of company
Sept 2013 till now, founded TMR Korea
Sept 2014 till now, worked in Ronbay Lithium Battery as president

Social Experience

Graduated from the Hanyang University (Master), one of the founders of L&F New Material (Korea) Co., Ltd., used to be the general manager of a subsidiary of Wuxi Light Future Co. Ltd., founder of Zaishi Energy (Korea) Co., Ltd., representative director of EMT Korea Co., Ltd., member of the first class material development, the Government WPM Project Committee (Korea), assessment committee member of Secondary Battery Project (Korea).
Worked in Comprehensive Research Institute of Samsung SDI as senior researcher for 12 years since 1984, and worked in Material Pharmaceutical Division of Samsung SDI as manufacturing minister for 6 years since 1996.
Founded L&F New Material (Korea) Co., Ltd. (066970) in 2000, focused on research with other founders, and promoted enterprise development. L&F New Material (Korea) Co., Ltd. was listed in KOSDAQ, South Korea.
Leaded Wuxi Light Future Co. Ltd. the first company to mass product of NCM 523 in the world in 2006.
You Sangyul's motto: Flying to the wider world with unlimited dreams and endless challenges, Creating a myth of success in the fierce competition, breeding low carbon green enterprise, sharing the glory of humanity.

Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Materials Co.,Ltd ( Yuyao, Zhejiang)

Ronbay Technology(Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd.) (‘Ronbay Technology Battery’ for short) is a high tech new energy material enterprise and a transnational group corporate for professional research and business of positive electrode material of lithium battery, controlled by Beijing Ronbay Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. Reconstructed and established in September 2014, the corporate was built by two teams from China and South Korea both with successful entrepreneurial experience of more than 20 years in the field. Member companies include Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Hubei Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Guizhou Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Beijing Ronbay New Energe Research Centre., JS (Korea) Co., Ltd. and EMT (Korea) Co., Ltd., and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.

Hubei Ronbay ( Wuhan Ge-shop Development District )

Ronbay Material (Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd.) (‘Ronbay Lithium Battery’ for short) is a high tech new energy material enterprise and a transnational group corporate for professional research and business of positive electrode material of lithium battery, controlled by Beijing Ronbay Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. Reconstructed and established in September 2014, the corporate was built by two teams from China and South Korea both with successful entrepreneurial experience of more than 20 years in the field. Member companies include Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Hubei Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Guizhou Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Beijing Ronbay New Energe Research Centre., JS (Korea) Co., Ltd. and EMT (Korea) Co., Ltd., and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.

Beijing Ronbay New Energy Research Institute ( Beijing Yizhuang Development area)

Ronbay Material (Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd.) (‘Ronbay Lithium Battery’ for short) is a high tech new energy material enterprise and a transnational group corporate for professional research and business of positive electrode material of lithium battery, controlled by Beijing Ronbay Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. Reconstructed and established in September 2014, the corporate was built by two teams from China and South Korea both with successful entrepreneurial experience of more than 20 years in the field. Member companies include Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Hubei Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Guizhou Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Beijing Ronbay New Energe Research Centre., JS (Korea) Co., Ltd. and EMT (Korea) Co., Ltd., and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.

EMT Kabushiki Gaisha ( Chungju, South Korea )

Ronbay Material (Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd.) (‘Ronbay Lithium Battery’ for short) is a high tech new energy material enterprise and a transnational group corporate for professional research and business of positive electrode material of lithium battery, controlled by Beijing Ronbay Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. Reconstructed and established in September 2014, the corporate was built by two teams from China and South Korea both with successful entrepreneurial experience of more than 20 years in the field. Member companies include Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Hubei Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Guizhou Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Beijing Ronbay New Energe Research Centre., JS (Korea) Co., Ltd. and EMT (Korea) Co., Ltd., and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.

TMR Kabushiki Gaisha ( Gumi, South Korea )

Ronbay Material (Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd.) (‘Ronbay Lithium Battery’ for short) is a high tech new energy material enterprise and a transnational group corporate for professional research and business of positive electrode material of lithium battery, controlled by Beijing Ronbay Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. Reconstructed and established in September 2014, the corporate was built by two teams from China and South Korea both with successful entrepreneurial experience of more than 20 years in the field. Member companies include Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Hubei Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Guizhou Ronbay Lithium Battery Material Co., Ltd., Beijing Ronbay New Energe Research Centre., JS (Korea) Co., Ltd. and EMT (Korea) Co., Ltd., and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.and has shares in TMR (Korea)Co. Ltd.

Ronbay Lithium Battery insists on innovation to constantly improve its competitiveness. With the business concepts of “customer orientation”, the company always keeps improving at work, guided by advanced thought mode of “ science, reason, learning, innovation, vision, systematicness.”

Corporate Culture of

Ronbay Material

Mission

Develop new energy material industry and make our environment a better place for living, create a beautiful future for the corporate and employees and contribute back to the society.

Sense of Worth

1.Way of Thinking
Scientific, rational, learning, innovative, broad sighted, systematic
2.Mode of Behavior
Behaviors:Sunshine, honesty, persistence, honor and dream Interpersonal relationship:Respect, trust, thanks giving, convergence, sharingService, support, coordination, win-win, contract spiritWork ethics:Customer orientationBe diligent, autonomous, responsible and exploringPut work forward and yourself backwardProgress first and perfection afterwardProgress first and perfection afterwardWork happily

Vision

We shall become the global number one comprehensively in the lithium battery positive electrode material industry by 2020, and build up a cycling industrial chain and become a knowledge intensive company with light assets. By 2024 we shall become a most important new energy material enterprise in the world and realize industry 4.0.

Copyright © 2017 Ningbo Ronbay Lithium Battery Materials Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. Zhe ICP 17044710-1

• 新闻资讯
  • 公司新闻
  • 行业动态
  • 社会责任
  • 产品展示
  • NCM333
  • NCM523
  • NCM622
  • NCM811
  • 技术实力
  • 招聘人才
  • 人才吸引
  • 社会招聘
  • 校园招聘
  • 联系我们
  • 01/02
    china / Ronbay Material

    Ronbay Material Introduction

    宁波pinnacle平博新能源科技股份有限公司(简称“pinnacle平博科技”)是由北京pinnacle平博投资控股有限公司控股的高科技新能源pinnacle平博企业,是一家从事平博app下载池正极pinnacle平博专业化研发与经营的跨国型集团公司,前身为宁波金和新pinnacle平博股份有限公司,于2014年9月重组建立,由中韩两支均拥有二十余年平博app下载正极pinnacle平博行业成功创业经验的团队共同打造,旗下成员湖北pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、北京pinnacle平博新能源科技有限公司、贵州pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、韩国JS株式会社、韩国EMT株式会社五家控股子公司,参股韩国TMR株式会社。

    pinnacle平博科技秉承产品创新、持续改善、全球整合、产融结合、阿米巴经营、事业伙伴的经营方针,在行业研究、基础研发、产品开发、精益生产、成本革新、团队竞争力打造、文化创新、经营理念与模式创新等方面不断探索和突破,成为国际先进、国内领先的平博app下载池pinnacle平博先锋企业,引领平博app下载池三元pinnacle平博的发展方向。

    白厚善 刘相烈
    1 2
    / 2

    创始人

    白厚善先生

    经历体制内外
    科技+实业+投资
    pinnacle平博投资(控股)创始人
    当升科技(股票代码300073)创始人
    北京矿冶研究总院教授级高工(破格晋升)
    中国工业部门大型院所改制个人持股第一人

    社会职务

    北京市丰台开发区企业孵化器创业导师
    中国化学与物理电源行业协会理事
    中国有色金属工业协会钴行业分会副会长
    北京市创业板董事长俱乐部第五届轮值主席、常任会员
    湖北商会仙桃分会副会长
    2008年华南平博app下载论坛(国际)“十大风云人物”
    控股投资长沙星城微晶石墨公司(831086),2014年8月挂牌新三板。
    推动pinnacle平博平博app下载旗下子公司韩国EMT株式会社(232530)于2015年底成功登陆韩国中小板。
    以并购基金模式在平博app下载正极pinnacle平博行业实施跨国并购整合,打造了三元pinnacle平博行业龙头企业pinnacle平博平博app下载(拟上市公司)。

    平博app下载正极pinnacle平博韩国国家级专家

    刘相烈先生(韩国)

    1958年生  毕业于首尔汉阳大学物理学科研究生院
    1984 - 1996年,任职于三星SDI综合研究院,担任高级研究员
    1996 – 2002年,任职于三星SDIpinnacle平博药品事业部,担任制造部长
    2002 - 2004年, JAMR(中国、加拿大合资公司)
    2005 - 2010年,任职于L&F平博app下载正极pinnacle平博事业部、出任总经理
    2011年1月至今,创办韩国EMT并出任董事长、总经理
    2013年3月至今,创办韩国载世能源株式会社,出任社长
    2013年9月至今,创办韩国TMR
    2014年9月至今,任职于pinnacle平博平博app下载、出任总裁

    社会经历

    1984年毕业于韩国汉阳大学(硕士),是韩国L&F新pinnacle平博株式会社创始人之一,曾任中国子公司无锡光未来有限公司总经理,是韩国载世能源株式会社创始人,是韩国EMT株式会社代表理事,是韩国一流pinnacle平博开发政府WPM项目委员会委员,韩国2次电池项目评审委员。
    1984年起在韩国三星SDI综合研究院作为高级研究员从事了12年的研究工作,1996年起在三星SDIpinnacle平博药品事业部担任制造部长从事了6年的制造工作。
    2000年创办韩国L&F新pinnacle平博(066970),作为创始人之一与其他几位创始人一起重点强化研发,推进企业发展,韩国L&F新pinnacle平博于2003年1月在韩国KOSDAQ挂牌上市。同年,2003年JAMR(加拿大与中国合资公司)诚邀劉相烈担任该公司的总经理兼技术顾问。
    2015年12月,推动EMT株式会社在韩国中小企业版挂牌上市(232530)。
    劉相烈的格言是以无限的梦想,无尽的挑战,飞向更广阔的世界,在残酷的竞争中创造成功神话,孕育低碳绿色企业,分享人类的光荣。







    宁波pinnacle平博新能源科技股份有限公司(浙江余姚)

    宁波pinnacle平博新能源科技股份有限公司(简称“pinnacle平博科技”)是由北京pinnacle平博投资控股有限公司控股的高科技新能源pinnacle平博企业,是一家从事平博app下载池正极pinnacle平博专业化研发与经营的跨国型集团公司,前身为宁波金和新pinnacle平博股份有限公司,于2014年9月重组建立,由中韩两支均拥有二十余年平博app下载正极pinnacle平博行业成功创业经验的团队共同打造,旗下成员湖北pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、北京pinnacle平博新能源科技有限公司、贵州pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、韩国JS株式会社、韩国EMT株式会社五家控股子公司,参股韩国TMR株式会社。

    湖北pinnacle平博(武汉葛店开发区)

    宁波pinnacle平博新能源科技股份有限公司(简称“pinnacle平博平博app下载”)是由北京pinnacle平博投资控股有限公司控股的高科技新能源pinnacle平博企业,是一家从事平博app下载池正极pinnacle平博专业化研发与经营的跨国型集团公司,于2014年9月重组建立,由中韩两支均拥有二十余年平博app下载正极pinnacle平博行业成功创业经验的团队共同打造,旗下成员湖北pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、北京pinnacle平博新能源科技有限公司、贵州pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、韩国JS株式会社、韩国EMT株式会社五家控股子公司,参股韩国TMR株式会社。

    北京pinnacle平博新能源研究院(北京亦庄开发区)

    北京pinnacle平博新能源投资管理有限公司位于名城丰台区,成立于2014年,目前拥有50名以上员工。北京pinnacle平博新能源投资管理有限公司以人才为核心竞争力作为企业发展驱动力,目前大学以上学历员工已占员工总数的66%以上。目前,北京pinnacle平博新能源投资管理有限公司业务网络遍及北京、逐步形成向全国其他省市辐射的趋势!已为许多客户提供了优质服务,用心赢得了众多企业的信赖和好评,在北京地区逐渐树立起良好品牌形象。

    EMT株式会社(韩国忠州)

    宁波pinnacle平博新能源科技股份有限公司(简称“pinnacle平博平博app下载”)是由北京pinnacle平博投资控股有限公司控股的高科技新能源pinnacle平博企业,是一家从事平博app下载池正极pinnacle平博专业化研发与经营的跨国型集团公司,于2014年9月重组建立,由中韩两支均拥有二十余年平博app下载正极pinnacle平博行业成功创业经验的团队共同打造,旗下成员湖北pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、北京pinnacle平博新能源科技有限公司、贵州pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、韩国JS株式会社、韩国EMT株式会社五家控股子公司,参股韩国TMR株式会社。

    TMR株式会社(韩国龟尾)

    宁波pinnacle平博新能源科技股份有限公司(简称“pinnacle平博平博app下载”)是由北京pinnacle平博投资控股有限公司控股的高科技新能源pinnacle平博企业,是一家从事平博app下载池正极pinnacle平博专业化研发与经营的跨国型集团公司,于2014年9月重组建立,由中韩两支均拥有二十余年平博app下载正极pinnacle平博行业成功创业经验的团队共同打造,旗下成员湖北pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、北京pinnacle平博新能源科技有限公司、贵州pinnacle平博平博app下载pinnacle平博有限公司、韩国JS株式会社、韩国EMT株式会社五家控股子公司,参股韩国TMR株式会社。

    pinnacle平博平博app下载始终以“顾客导向”为经营之根本,坚持用心、自主、担当、开拓的精神,不断要求自我拥有科学、理性,学习、创新,大视野、系统性的先进思维模式,工作力求踏实认真、融会贯通、追求极致,坚持创新为主线,坚信创新使企业拥有持续竞争力。

    Corporate Culture of

    Ronbay Material

    使命

    发展新能源pinnacle平博产业,改善人类生存环境,开创公司和员工的美好未来,回报社会。

    价值观

    1.思维模式

    科学、理性,学习、创新,大视野、系统性


    2.行为模式

    为人:

    阳光、诚信、坚韧,光荣与梦想

    相处:

    尊重、信任、感激、融合、分享

    服务、支持、协同、共赢,契约精神

    做事:

    顾客导向

    用心、自主、担当、开拓

    工作提前、自我退后

    进度第一、完美第二

    踏实认真、融会贯通,求极致

    快乐工作

    愿景

    2021年成为平博app下载正极pinnacle平博领域的全球综合第一,打造循环产业链;追求成为高知识密集,轻资产的公司。2026年成为全球最重要的新能源pinnacle平博企业,实现工业4.0。

  • 在线客服
  • 回到顶部
  • Copyright © 2017 宁波pinnacle平博新能源科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备17044710号-1